Stylish Blogger…what? Award??


Straight to the point, I don’t understand why I got this award.

Have I ever post picture of myself wearing stylist outfit? No.

Have  I ever post something that related with stylist thing? Err, I think no.

Is my blog theme is being categorized as ‘stylist’? No.

Or is it my header? No. But no doubt the person in my blog header is TOTALLY a stylist person. Yoochun-ah~ xD

Oh gue ngerti, gue dapet award ini karena hape gue pake stylist kan? Eh itu sih stylus yaaa. Garing lo haps.. =_=

Trus kenapa dong ya?

 

Aaaa nado molla~ Maybe I was just lucky. kekeke.

So here is what I supposed to do after I got the award..

 

1. Thank And Link To The Person Who Awarded Me This Award

Thanks ya Fariz udah ngasi award ini buat gue.. *nangis terharu* tanpa lo, hari ini pasti gue ngga bakal ngepost apa2an emang dasarnya aja sih gue males. Pokoknya riz, tengkyu ye. Salam gaul! *nyedot ingus*

 

2. Share 8 Things About My Self

1. Who is myself? Oh you. Hello. My name is Hapsari. Nice to meet you..

2. I’m pointless like a white crayon. Some called me freak, some others called me random, and there’s some else called me nerd.

3. I’m going to attend #BBLive on March 19 to watch 2PM LIVE, with my big extended family of KoreanLovers Skype Team plus my lovely bestie, Yusri, plus my nephews, Mbak Santi and Cynthia. Would be a BLAST! 2PM MAMEN!!! X’D

4. I’m going to attend JYJ concert in Sentul on April 9. I’M GOING TO MEET THE PERSON ON MY BLOG HEADER!! I’M SUPER DUPER STOKED!! Wish me luck! XD

5. I’m going on 18 this April. I’m afraid of ‘birthday’ btw. :(

6. I want to type in Bahasa now, but I won’t improve my english skill if I don’t type in english.

7. Some think 7 is a magical number. For me, I don’t care. I love 1.

 

3. Pay it forward to 8 other bloggers you like

Pay? Pay?? Bayar??? Aish mak, gue ga punya uang. *pura2 bego*

Oh, since this is a stylist blogger award, I would give this Stylist Blogger Award to:

1. At Second Street

2. Hijab Scarft

3. Diana Rikasari

4. Design*Sponge

5. desiretoinspire.net

6. Smitten Kitchen

7. Department of Interior.

8. Habitually Chic®

Well, please forgive me for not giving this award to a proper blogger. Even tho it’s a website, it still a blog, rite? kekeke :D

Btw, those all are blogs that I usually visit at least 3 times per week.. xD

 

4. Contact those blogger and tell them about their awards.

Uwaaaa.. So I must go to their website now and tell them? OK, then.

 

aish, I’m done. I hope you love them as much as I do..

And thank you once more for the award..

 

Much Love,

-Happu.

Leave a Reply

