Sharing videos…


Well, you might think I will share videos related with xmas, but no. I wanna share a performance video of SG Wannabe on last Nov 13 2010. They sung Sunflower, and Not A True Goodbye + Timeless medley.

This version of Sunflower is better than their comeback stage for me. And Not A True Goodbye is good. I like Seokhoon’s “good bye good bye” part. kekeke. And Timeless is timeless. Totally LOVE this version! :)

***

Oh and I found this one accidentally on the related videos list of SG Wannabe Seoul Winter Concert.

MNet Countdown Heroes –> 2AM Lee Changmin, SG Wannabe Kim Jinho, 8Eight Lee Hyun and K.Will (or as you know Big Bang Daesung’s brother) singing Big Mama’s Break Away. Go watch!

What a great performance. Four different type of vocals and incredibly smooth as one. They’re talented, nuff said. And I’m a lil bit disappointed because Jinho didn’t scream. -_-

***

Well, actually there’s no particular reason I post this entry, since my dad took my CPU about a week ago to upgrade its memory and haven’t give it back to me until now.. hiks

So, this is the last video I wanna share. JYP Nation Official Christmas card (?) video~ Enjoy!!

***

Hope you guys enjoy these videos as much as I do!

 

Much Love,

-Happu

 

p.s: Minjae-ssi probably the most popular manager in kpop world now. kekeke just saying.

One response to “Sharing videos…

  1. great blog If you are the type to update your blog regulary, then you have gained one daily reader in me today. keep up the super work.

Leave a Reply

