Jon?


Jon just tweeted “happy anniversary afysco”

Awwwww he’s still remember their debut album anniversary!! *how come he doesn’t? It was his first album!!* kekeke

Btw, I miss him so much! I hope he’s doing well with the band. :)
Since the AP interview’s misunderstanding, I felt awkward toward him actually. But nothing’s gonna change my love to him and Panic! At The Disco. He’s still a member of Panic! At The Disco in my heart. :)

Jonathan Jacob Walker, you are awesome and I truly adore you.

Much Love,
-Haps.

ilu <3

Leave a Reply

