I Have Nothing…


This morning, SharingYoochun, one of the best source of DBSK, posted a video of JYJ Thanksgiving concert at Tokyo Dome. For those who doesn’t know who is JYJ.. JYJ stands for Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu. They’re singer. Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu are member of DBSK. I will explain it later.

Ok back to the topic, on that concert, JYJ sung Whitney Houston’s I Have Nothing. And since the uploader doesn’t allow to embed video, so please see the video here. There’s link to download the mp3. Thank you so much for 3plus2only5 user on youtube. Well btw, I can’t guarantee if it still available to watch because Avex Entertainment (the production house that held the concert) would ban it soon. And if it’d been banned, you would see this:

This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Avex Entertainment, Inc..

Well, good luck then. kekeke.

***

Nee, have you watch the video? Wasn’t their performance sooooo great? as usual. Yes, I’m one of their fan. kekeke. Anyway, it’s actually amazing to hear their voice singing to english song. So strong and fantastic~ I wish Jennifer Hudson or Whitney Houston herself would like to make a featuring with DBSK. Amin. For those who doesn’t know DBSK, DBSK stands for Dong Bang Shin Ki, and DBSK have five members. They are Junsu, Jaejoong, Yoochun, Changmin and Yunho. They’re Korean boyband. They can sing and dance (and also acting. They’re just simply multi-talented) hehe. And yes, Junsu, Jaejoong and Yoochun I mention here is the SAME person with Junsu, Jaejoong and Yoochun in JYJ. And btw, they’re not disbanding. JYJ is DBSK’s sub-group. Got it? ;)

Want to watch Whitney Houston singing I Have Nothing? Here it goes…

How was that? She’s good, rite? Incredibly amazing! Her voice was soooo stroong! And what do you think if she make a featuring with DBSK or maybe only with Junsu (from DBSK & JYJ)? Wouldn’t it be a total a-whoa-someness?? kekekeke.

Btw, Junsu in DBSK is the SAME person with Junsu in JYJ. Don’t get it wrong, kay? There’s only one Kim Junsu I’m talking about here. ;)

Aaaand, for me, or for my ears, I Have Nothing sounds similar with Changmin’s Upon This Rock. Don’t you think so? Here’s the video:

Well… I don’t know. kekekeke.

Oh, I haven’t post the lyric, have I? Here’s the lyric:

I Have Nothing

Whitney Houston

Share my life, take me for what I am
Coz I’ll never change all my colors for you
Take my love, I’ll never ask for too much
Just all that you are and everything that you do

I don’t really need to look very much further
I don’t want to have to go where you don’t follow
I won’t hold it back again, this passion inside
Can’t run from myself
There’s nowhere to hide

Well,don’t make me close one more door
I don’t wanna hurt anymore
Stay in my arms if you dare
Or must I imagine you there
Don’t walk away from me…
I have nothing, nothing, nothing
If I don’t have you, you, you, you, you, you…

You see through, right to the heart of me
You break down my walls with the strength of your love mmmmm…
I never knew love like I’ve known it with you
Will a memory survive, one I can hold on to

I don’t really need to look very much further
I don’t want to have to go where you don’t follow
I won’t hold it back again, this passion inside
I Can’t run from myself
There’s nowhere to hide
Your love I’ll remember, forever

Don’t make me close one more door
I don’t wanna hurt anymore
Stay in my arms if you dare
Or must I imagine you there
Don’t walk away from me…
I have nothing, nothing, nothing…

Well,don’t make me close one more door
I don’t wanna hurt anymore
Stay in my arms if you dare
Or must I imagine you there
Don’t walk away from me no…
Don’t walk away from me
Don’t you dare walk away from me
I have nothing, nothing, nothing
If I don’t have you, you
ooohhh,ooooh
if i don’t have you,oohh… Thank you, thank you very much!

lyric credit to sing365.com

O I like the lyric and the song. Somehow remind me of Allah. I really feel gratefull for the air I breath because of Allah. :) kekeke. Am I too random?

Well, okay. That’s all for today. Have a blast day!

Much love,

-Happu.

One response to “I Have Nothing…

  1. Excellent article! We will be linking to this particularly great post on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

Leave a Reply

