And now…


When people were sleep, I awake. And when people are awake, I sleep.

I love to do this thing, actually. Because it’s better than admit the opposite. Like I always did.

============

I actually just want to write a real quick post.

Well, things happened to me. And I’m okay. I’m still okay.

There’s actually some things that I want to share here, but, the stupidest thing I ever do is give my blog link to my English teacher.

My teacher is an English teacher. And I’m posting blog in English.

What a coincidence! *wek!*

And btw, my teacher is religious. My teacher won’t understand what I posted here, but still, I don’t want my teacher to read this blog.

So.. I think I want to move out to another domain. Next week perhaps.

Have a blast day!

-AOS

Leave a Reply

